Ella Jade

Romance

Author Profile

Ella  Jade

USA Today Bestselling Author... Creating sexy, dominating men who fall for strong women who know how to challenge them.

Books

A Demon's Touch (The Soulless Series)

Romance

Demons aren’t supposed to have feelings. But I do, and that’s what made being condemned to earth my own personal hell.     As the only empathetic sex demon in history, being surrounded by emotional mortals is absolute torture. All I want is to get out of here.     Until I meet Harper Whitmore.     The last thing I expect is to fall in love with her. But just when I decide life on earth might not be so bad, Hell decides they want me back. And they’ve just put a bounty on her head to make me comply.     I have two choices: walk away from the woman I accidentally fell in love with...or fight for her, allowing her to discover that I’m nothing more than a monster. Either choice will condemn me to a life of misery, but for the first time in my life, I just want to do what’s good.     If only I knew what that was...     Fans of Lucifer and Evil won’t want to miss Ella Jade’s edgy, gothic romance. 

Book Bubbles from A Demon's Touch (The Soulless Series)

Meeting a DEMON can be overwhelming...

I love this meeting between Angelo and Harper. Is it a sign of things to come?

Was it a dream or a memory?

I loved writing the interaction between the two main characters. Creating their journey and watching them grow from an unlikely pair to a couple has been one of the highlights of my writing career. I hope you'll see where they are headed...

Your Demon is Showing

Some of my favorite scenes to write in A Demon's Touch were when Angelo showed his true side. He struggles to keep the darkness concealed but he doesn't always succeed.

The Beginning...

Who is this intriguing stranger and what does he want?

Click Follow to receive emails when this author adds content on Bublish

We use cookies so you get the best experience on our website. By using our site, you are agreeing to our Cookie Policy. ACCEPT COOKIES